Two Free E-books 1 Devotional and 1 Weight Loss


I am happy to share with all of my friends my two e-books which will be FREE this weekend on Amazon.com 

Connections to the Vine is my year long devotional that is taken directly from the posts on this blog! There is also a print version available.  This is a big book, 700+ pages of scripture reflections.  

And I JUST put out another E-book – this one is only available in E-book form and exclusively from Amazon 

The title of this book is The Geeky Preacher-man Diet  This one is a short one day read.  

Both of these books will be available tomorrow and Sunday – so this is a weekend promotion.  Go get them now!

After you get started on the Devotions book, and after you’ve read the diet book I would really appreciate your help on posting reviews for them on Amazon.

I hope you enjoy these free gifts!

Love,

Michael

Leave a Reply

